Instructor Training Days

Balanceability offers an afPE approved one-day training course which will enable you to plan, organise, prepare and run the Balanceability programme in your school, local authority, leisure centre, nursery or in the community.

This training is suitable for Teachers, Teaching Assistants, Cycling Instructors, Sports Coaches and Nursery Practitioners, enabling you to run the Balanceability course with confidence to deliver varied, fun and inclusive Balanceability sessions.

Register for the next Balanceability training day:

Upcoming Events

Mon 18 June 18
Thu 05 July 18
Fri 06 July 18
Fri 14 September 18
Mon 17 September 18
Wed 26 September 18
Thu 27 September 18
Fri 28 September 18
Fri 28 September 18
Mon 08 October 18
Fri 12 October 18
Mon 15 October 18
Wed 17 October 18
Fri 19 October 18
Fri 23 November 18

Past Events

Fri 15 June 18
Fri 08 June 18
Mon 04 June 18
Tue 08 May 18
Thu 26 April 18
Tue 20 March 18

Training Costs

Balanceability Training is £295* per person and this includes a one-day course and your programme materials. If you are purchasing a bike package then the training is discounted to £140 per person. For more information on prices, please see our Quick Quote tool. Fore more information regarding the Balanceability training day please see our ‘Instructor FAQs’ page.

*Please note: all prices are plus VAT and delivery.

©2018 Balanceability, part of the TTC Group